mopaoh.blogg.se

Powersaves 3ds twitter
Powersaves 3ds twitter








Update 2: it does say support, sorry just noticed but if they’re not supporting it, there’s a chance it’s down until then, so don’t panic, panic after the 4th if it still doesn’t work. Won’t be back online until 4th January 2021. I’m starting to think their servers are down ? and it won’t connect perhaps? Anyone else having this issue ? or know a fix ? It’s just decided to go tits up for some reason, which is really annoying as I need marshshadow. I have left it through my firewall and also reinstalled it checked my key, my log in. I’ve not updated anything or changed anything. Well, I've ordered a Powersaves 3DS today and I think I'll be receiving it somewhere between tomorrow and Monday so I'm probably going to test it myself and let you know about it When you do, make one save backup, change something small (maybe use an item or change only the money), and make another backup. It worked fine until today and connected to all my other 3DS Pokémon games, until today were it just throws up that error no matter what cartridge I try. Got Pokémon Moon for Christmas and I plugged it into my power saves 3DS Pro, and I get the error “Web connection Error ? I don't want to buy them, but I want the special lycanroc, so if this thing pulls through and it gets added, I will be more than happy, otherwise, it just goes from 11/10 to 10/10, still a fantastic product.UPDATE: AS OF 30th DECEMBER 2020 - THE POWER SAVES PRO 3DS SERVERS ARE BACK UP! It seems the only option is to reach out to PowersavesPro on twitter. Now I just hope it gets updated as new games come out, like the stupid new "ultra" sun and moon. Looks like my cartridge has successfully booted with powersave, and Ive named the backup. I only wish it worked with digital game copies, since I bought digitally before knowing this existed. It works perfectly and I have no issues with it whatsoever. Please come up with a new device for 3DS games, because I think Nintendo has. I was nervous about buying it but I'm really glad I did. CodeJunkies and PowerSaves is currently down due to a server fault with our. I'm just a casual pleb and didn't want to grind out eggs for 200 different pokemon. It was well worth the money just to have my shiny checklist completed, let alone the rest of the stuff I got in my game from it. I had a huge list of pokemon I wanted, hundreds, some I never thought I'd get, like the Japan exclusive ash hat pikachu, but thanks to this, I got every last pokemon I wanted, and more.

powersaves 3ds twitter

The only game I have a physical copy of is Pokemon Sun, and the PowerSaves Pro is amazing with it.










Powersaves 3ds twitter